Contact
Patrick Smets
Lier
 
Echt rijplezier




Directie
 
 Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Patrick  Smets
patrick.smets@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 482 21 51
 Commercieel Directeur
Steven  Van de Leur
steven.van-de-leur@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 49
0476 46 26 46
     Top

Verkoop Nieuwe Wagens
 
 Verantwoordelijke Verkoop
Ben  Van de Velden
ben.van-de-velden@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 43
0495 24 59 48
 Verkoper Nieuwe Wagens
Tom  De Saedeleer
tom.desaedeleer@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 42
0479 46 53 64
 Administratie
Pascale  Van Rompa
pascale.van-rompa@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 62
     Top

Verkoop Tweedehandswagens
 
 Verantwoordelijke Tweedehandswagens
Tim  Nuijens
tim.nuijens@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 47
0476 26 60 52
 Verkoopsondersteuning
Bert  Pauwels
bert.pauwels@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 47
     Top

Naverkoop
 
 Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop
Tom  Jacobs
tom.jacobs@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 41
 Service Advisor
Elke  Peeters
elke.peeters@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 40
 Service Advisor
Robin  Van de Vel
robin.van-de-vel@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 60
 Service Advisor
Shelly  Kerckhofs
shelly.kerckhofs@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 45
 Service Advisor
Guan  Martens
guan.martens@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 40
 Onderhoud
Francine  Witvrouwen


     Top

Financiële diensten
 
 Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
Ann  Vets
ann.vets@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 68
     Top

Magazijn
 
 Verantwoordelijke Magazijn
Geert  Neirynck
geert.neirynck@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 46
 Medewerker Magazijn
Kevin  Thomas
kevin.thomas@psmets.net.bmw.be
03 420 00 67
     Top

Werkplaats
 
 Mechanieker
Walter  Sels


 Mechanieker
Tom  Van Kelst


 Mechanieker
Kenny  Janssens


 Mechanieker
Joeri  Roelants


 Mechanieker
Stevie  Lischetzky


 Mechanieker
Kevin  Cammerman


 Mechanieker
David  Switters


 Mechanieker
Kevin  Minten


     Top

Carrosserie
 
 Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie
Walter  Leemans
walter.leemans@vets-vdb.be
015/24 04 71
 Administratief Medewerker
Jonas  Meulepas
jonas.meulepas@vets-vdb.be

 Mechanieker/Technieker
David  Jacobs


 Carrossier
Pascal  Van Egdom


 Carrossier
Hans  Luyten


 Carrossier
Steven  Goossens


 Carrossier
Jeroen  Joostens


     Top